Gunnar Björge

Partner/Marknadschef
gunnar.b@funktionellmusik.se

Bengt Ivarsson

Partner/Teknikchef
bengt.ivarsson@funktionellmusik.se

P-G Karlsson

Partner/Ekonomichef
pg.karlsson@funktionellmusik.se


Hans Nilsson

Intern support
hans.nilsson@funktionellmusik.se

Raymond Olsson

Partner/Verksamhetschef
raymond.olsson@funktionellmusik.se

Emil Thrane

Service/installation
emil.thrane@funktionellmusik.se


Rikard Jonasson

Partner/Projektchef
rikard.jonasson@funktionellmusik.se

Patric de Boussard

Projektledare teknik
patric@funktionellmusik.se

Johan Blomqvist

Projektledare service/installation
johan.b@funktionellmusik.se


Mattias Andersson

Service/installation
mattias.a@funktionellmusik.se

Johan Levin

Projektledare teknik
johan.levin@funktionellmusik.se

Arne Bakken

IT & Media ansvarig
arne.bakken@funktionellmusik.se


Anders Carlqvist

Projektledare Ljudreklam
anders.c@funktionellmusik.se 

Ingalill Karlsson

Projektledare Doftdesign
ingalill@funktionellmusik.se

 


 


 

Associerade och internationella

 

Ivy Taylor

Music design
(UK) 

Nas Beaton

Music design
(UK)

Amir Piezonka

Music design
(Germany) 


Matias Taivainen

Music design
(Helsinki) 

Jankees Van Den Berg

Art Director
(Netherlands)